Korn: Monumental - A Global Streaming Experience


Continuing a legacy of groundbreaking achievements and radical innovation, GRAMMY® Award-winning, multi-platinum band KORN have announced details of their global streaming event, KORN: MONUMENTAL.

Scheduled for Saturday, April 24th at 1:00PM PDT / 4:00PM EDT / 9:00PM BST / 10:00PM CEST, the ticketed immersive concert experience will broadcast worldwide from the set of the breath-taking Stranger Things: The Drive-Into Experience. Produced by Danny Wimmer Presents, the performance promises to be an unforgettable set from the iconic band, highlighted by rare and sought-after deep cuts and classics from their legendary catalog. Since KORN’s latest critically acclaimed album, THE NOTHING, never received a proper tour due to the Covid-19 Pandemic, KORN: MONUMENTAL will mark the live debut of select tracks from the new record for fans around the globe.

Learn more and get your pass HERE